FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: I Need Everyone's Help!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
If you guys could take just a few minutes to answer the following TWO questions, it would be MUCH appreciated. I am a first year college student at Sheridan in Human Resource and I am working on a final project. The project includes a survey, so I need your help by answering the following questions. Thank you in advance :)

Your Age:

Rank the following in order of most important to YOU when applying for a job: (1 being the most important, 5 being the least important)
- Base Salary
- Promotion Opportunities
- Vacation
- Pension
- Pay Increase

...thank you! :)
<3333
SangriaRedZX5,Mar 29 2006, 09:03 PM Wrote:Your Age:

Rank the following in order of most important to YOU when applying for a job: (1 being the most important, 5 being the least important)
- Base Salary
- Vacation
- Pension
- Pay Increase

<3333
[right][snapback]177931[/snapback][/right]

1-Promotion Opportunities
2-Base Salary
3-Pension
4-Pay increase
5-Vacation

Hope that helped you.
SangriaRedZX5,Mar 29 2006, 09:03 PM Wrote:If you guys could take just a few minutes to answer the following TWO questions, it would be MUCH appreciated. I am a first year college student at Sheridan in Human Resource and I am working on a final project. The project includes a survey, so I need your help by answering the following questions. Thank you in advance :)

Your Age:

- Base Salary
- Vacation
- Pension
- Pay Increase

<3333

-PROMOTION OPPERTUNITIES
-PAY INCREASE
-VACATION
-BASE SALARY
-PENSION

1 - Base Salary
2 - Promotion Opportunities
3 - Pay Increase
4 - Pension
5 - Vacation