FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Location?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Im new to the focus scene and looking to meet some new people, just wondering where everyone lives in alberta, if anyone wants to meet up sometime for a cruise or whatever im in Edmonton.

Joe
I'm in Calgary, but haven't gone to Edmonton very much except for my last car to go to an Acura Integra meet and SCC II.

Same goes for you! Come down to Calgary. ;)

02ztsian

Calgary!
looks like i moved to the wrong city lol.. where is the edmonton crowd.
05zx5,Sep 14 2005, 09:51 PM Wrote:looks like i moved to the wrong city lol.. where is the edmonton crowd.
[right][snapback]142133[/snapback][/right]

here i am
Red Deer
Calgary, and a great city for the scene!

Wagon owner in Edmonton...! ;)
finally someone else from edmonton here haha everyone lives in ontario
don't i count? pffft
yeah you count to i suppose :P
There don't seem to be many around here from Edmonton.

I'm searching the rest of the forum for this answer...but in case a local happens to know the answer : Are there any Edmonton dealers that give reasonable pricing on Ford Racing parts? I was quoted double the US price to bring in the HD lights....I'm guessing something similar for the SVT brake and suspension kits.

Thanks.....and greets!
phone up tom at waterloo ford parts. tell him you got his name from sean dove from focal jet. he may be able to give you a good deal on stuff. he's usually pretty good for me.
Thanks, I'll give it a try.

patient11,Apr 4 2006, 12:17 PM Wrote:phone up tom at waterloo ford parts.  tell him you got his name from sean dove from focal jet.  he may be able to give you a good deal on stuff.  he's usually pretty good for me.
[right][snapback]178990[/snapback][/right]
i talk to tom all the time he wouldn't know me probaly but he orders from me almost everyday, hes a good guy to deal with