FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Anyone Know A Good Wedding Photographer?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
In the GTA....

Meford, do you happen to know one?
ANTHONYD,Aug 8 2005, 02:31 PM Wrote:In the GTA....

[right][snapback]129452[/snapback][/right]

Where abouts in the GTA?
Melanie_L,Aug 8 2005, 03:31 PM Wrote:

Where abouts in the GTA?
[right][snapback]129453[/snapback][/right]

I'm in Burlington.
ANTHONYD,Aug 8 2005, 02:33 PM Wrote:
Melanie_L,Aug 8 2005, 03:31 PM Wrote:

Where abouts in the GTA?
[right][snapback]129453[/snapback][/right]

I'm in Burlington.
[right][snapback]129457[/snapback][/right]

Aww...cuz im a photographer....but im in Barrie :( :huh:
Your fawkin kidding, right?

http://www.patriciahoggephotography.com

There, you did your job for the wife-to-be today.

The key to getting great wedding photos is to make a connection with your photographer.

Interview a few different ones. See if you "click" with any of them. Spend some time with him/her just shooting the s**t.

From a photographer's standpoint, it is much easier to capture the external beauty of something, if you know it's internal beauty.
meford4u,Aug 8 2005, 03:41 PM Wrote:Your fawkin kidding, right?

http://www.patriciahoggephotography.com

There, you did your job for the wife-to-be today.
[right][snapback]129466[/snapback][/right]

OKAY THIS IS FAWKED UP.

Your wife did Jen's friend's wedding and was refered to Patricia.
We were going to call her this week.

Too funny small world.
You know how many times my ex-girlfriends show up, don't realize it's me, and I have to explain to the wife where I know this girl from? I have a 16X20 pic in the office that constantly reminds me of one crazy night I spent with this girl almost 16 years ago.
Talking about "knowing your clients needs"

Don't go there Anthony. I don't know Jen, or you, that well.