FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Tri's Sgi Slavage.... U Can Laugh
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Well we got the car the other day but... i didn't really feel like takeing pictures in the dark since.. it doesn't work to good on my digi cam. so yea me green junk! with out a trunk

yea it's car domain but it's the easiest way at this point so yea. enjoy.

oh and if u guys don't recall i got the car for around 2300$ cnd
Well I can tell you for sure it's a 2001 SE Sport Model. I had one in Black but I had all the bells & whistles in mine.
note: "i haven't been really into focus for that long so i have little to no knowledge on them, thus me joing this board to learn"

Any ways how do u know it's the sport model ? is that something special, or not realy, wat extras come along with that title ?
Psssst hey you've got a ZETEC not a Vtec :lol: :lol: :lol:
Quote:Any ways how do u know it's the sport model ? is that something special, or not realy, wat extras come along with that title

The 2001 Sport Model had the following options when they came out

Automatic - $1230.00 ( Optional )

Power Group - $ 425.00 ( Optional - included Power Windows, Locks, Remote entry, Power Mirrors )

Comfort Group - $500.00 ( Optional - Included Rear Head rests, Criuse Control, Tilt / Telescope Steering wheel )

Power Sun roof - $550 ( Optional )

Sport Group - $ 1500.00 ( Standard features - 2.0 Zetec Engine {also in the ZTS, and ZX3 at the time} Leather wraped steering wheel, Foglights, Single disk CD AM/FM stereo with AVC ( Automatic Volume Control ) and 15" alloys in the 5 spoke trim on your car now without the blue coloured ford emblem found on the 2000 models rims.
Good for what you paid.
SL8RZZX3,Aug 4 2005, 03:24 PM Wrote:Psssst hey you've got a ZETEC not a Vtec  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:
[right][snapback]128085[/snapback][/right]

I was waiting for that :lol: