FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Some Fun Pictures
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
My freinds and I thought today would make a nice night for a photo shoot. Im still learning taking photos at night but w/e.

[Image: cubed_shoot_1041.jpg]

[Image: cubed_shoot_1058.jpg]

[Image: cubed_shoot_1077.jpg]

[Image: cubed_shoot_1079.jpg]

[Image: cubed_shoot_1084.jpg]
nice!
car 's not bad either! :D
Driver Side still not down eh?
Jay you gotta be some kinda pimp. I mean everytime you take pictures you got another chick standing in front of your car!
Are those models over 18?? :lol:

I hope you got waivers signed Jay!!! :o
It seems as though in the 2nd picture with the girl in blue & white, you can't see her face. Maybe she was trying too hard to be sexy and didn't take into account the way the lighting was setup.

I can't give any pointers on taking pictures at night, but those look great! Did you just use one of those flood lights with the flourescant bulbs? Or did you have one of those lights that shine on an umbrella type thing? The lighting is best when you changed it after the first picture. :D

Maybe I should have my own photoshoot with my car...who wants a red head posing in front of their car? :lol:
05-BLACK-ZX5,Jul 16 2005 Wrote:It seems as though in the 2nd picture with the girl in blue & white, you can't see her face.  Maybe she was trying too hard to be sexy and didn't take into account the way the lighting was setup.

I can't give any pointers on taking pictures at night, but those look great!  Did you just use one of those flood lights with the flourescant bulbs?  Or did you have one of those lights that shine on an umbrella type thing?  The lighting is best when you changed it after the first picture.  :D

Maybe I should have my own photoshoot with my car...who wants a red head posing in front of their car?  :lol:
[right][snapback]122869[/snapback][/right]