FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Newbie Here
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey Everyone,

First time posting here. Just picked up the 2005 Focus ST ZX4 yesterday and I am really impressed. My first car since I had a contour 4 years ago. I have been driving a 2002 Escape for the past 3 years...thought It was time for a change.

Ill have to come on here a lot to get some tips on what I can do to this thing.

Thanks

NeoOiler
Welcome to FocusCanada and congrats on your new car purchase. Once you get some pictures of your car, feel free to post em here!

I will do that. Its Red, fully loaded.
the ST's must be selling really good Ive seen so many on the roads.
welcome. can't wait to see some pics

hows is the ST to drive?
Welcome!!!! ;)
NeoOiler,Sep 3 2004, 04:20 PM Wrote:I will do that. Its Red, fully loaded.
Side airbags and the Sony fully loaded? Leather? What plans do you have for it?
D-Dub,Sep 3 2004, 04:41 PM Wrote:the ST's must be selling really good Ive seen so many on the roads.
Where do u live???? I have seen a bunch of ZX4 SE & SES models but i have only seen one in Toronto and it had a dealer plate on it!
Hi Everyone, thanks for all the hellos. I live in Edmonton, and so far I have only seen my ST out and about. And one dealer driven one. I test drove the automatic SES and it felt kind of gutless. Hence the manual ST. I didnt get the side air bags or the sony sound system. The one sound system down..6 disc changer (blaupunkt) and MP3 and stuff. All leather..pretty nice design. suede down the middle with leather sides..looks nice. Leather shifter with red thread to match the steering wheel.

Neo