FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Looking for a very specific Focus
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey all, newbie here.
Great to see a site like this, I am finding it quite informative, not to mention some very sweet rides.

I myself am located in the area of Kitchener/Cambridge/Waterloo in Ontario and having one heck of a time trying to find a very specific Focus.

I have contacted almost every Ford dealership from Ottawa, to Windsor and up to Thunder Bay as well as the used car lots in my immediate area, I didn't think I was being THAT picky, but perhaps I am Smile

So what am I looking for?
2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES
Fully loaded, including sport package and sunroof, but no leather seats.
Auto, and air.
colours, well at least I have three on my mind, Aqua metallic blue, silver or dk grey.
under 45,000 kms, non smoker.

I have found a couple, so I know they exist, but as soon as I contact the dealers, I find out they have been sold.

The wife has a 2005 Focus ZX5 SES and compared to my tank of a Taurus, I must admit, I am hooked on the Focus and won't stop until I find one.

Anyway, just "venting" I guess Smile

Thanks, and hope that everyone has a good weekend.
(06-10-2011, 11:30 PM)shybri69 Wrote: [ -> ]Hey all, newbie here.
Great to see a site like this, I am finding it quite informative, not to mention some very sweet rides.

I myself am located in the area of Kitchener/Cambridge/Waterloo in Ontario and having one heck of a time trying to find a very specific Focus.

I have contacted almost every Ford dealership from Ottawa, to Windsor and up to Thunder Bay as well as the used car lots in my immediate area, I didn't think I was being THAT picky, but perhaps I am Smile

So what am I looking for?
2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES
Fully loaded, including sport package and sunroof, but no leather seats.
Auto, and air.