FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: Oil Industry Business Consultants Wanted..
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Just throwing this out there.. but if anyone here meets the following criteria, please PM me.

- you have business consulting experience in the oil industry
- you are willing to relocate/work in alberta (mainly Calgary)
- you want to work for IBM.
I can fix elevators hook a brother up
i am a business student, i have experience in the pharmaceutical industry, ill move to Calgary as long as my pay is above the cost of living. i have above average knowledge of computers. lol let me know!!!
^^-- sorry, gotta have oil industry experience. IT experience not necessarily needed. There's big pay for anyone who knows oil industry TLAs by heart...
darkpuppet,Oct 15 2006, 12:26 PM Wrote:^^-- sorry, gotta have oil industry experience.  IT experience not necessarily needed.  There's big pay for anyone who knows oil industry TLAs by heart...
[right][snapback]211679[/snapback][/right]

lol that was more of a drunk joke
darkpuppet,Oct 15 2006, 12:26 PM Wrote:^^-- sorry, gotta have oil industry experience.  IT experience not necessarily needed.  There's big pay for anyone who knows oil industry TLAs by heart...
I will let my sister know, but I doubt she wants to move back to Alberta. PM me the details when you have a minute.
meford4u,Oct 15 2006, 03:37 PM Wrote:
I will let my sister know, but I doubt she wants to move back to Alberta. PM me the details when you have a minute.
[right][snapback]211695[/snapback][/right]

hey I am not really into driving all the way to alberta to take your sister out on a date :P
DD1,Oct 15 2006, 10:35 PM Wrote:
meford4u,Oct 15 2006, 03:37 PM Wrote:
[right][snapback]211695[/snapback][/right]

hey I am not really into driving all the way to alberta to take your sister out on a date :P
[right][snapback]211717[/snapback][/right]