FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: New To Focus Canada
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey everyone... I'm new to the Focus Canada site (member at Focal Jet), and I'm pretty new to the whole Focus world (just bought her 2 weeks ago)... but I thought I'd try this site out :)
As for my car, it's still stock, but I'm looking to do a small drop and window tint in the near future, should give me enough to hold out for a little while.

As for the car, it's the 2006 ZX5, standard, UV red, fully loaded, sunroof, 6 disc in dash mp3 changer, SAP package... nice little graduation present to myself!! :D

If you're in the Ottawa area and you know of organized meets (or drives), please let me know.

Cheers and enjoy the pics
[Image: 108-0807_IMG.jpg]

[Image: 108-0808_IMG.jpg]

[Image: 108-0814_IMG.jpg]

[Image: 108-0805_IMG.jpg]

[Image: 108-0811_IMG.jpg]
Welcome to the site :)

Where in Ottawa are you lacted...A few members here from Ottawa, I'm from the east end passed orleans.
Flofocus,Jun 22 2006, 01:08 PM Wrote:Welcome to the site :)

Where in Ottawa are you lacted...A few members here from Ottawa, I'm from the east end passed orleans.
[right][snapback]194731[/snapback][/right]

I'm in Manotick, but I work and go to school downtown... so I'm really anywhere :)
:hi: to the site.

Nice ZX5, I have never seen one with the 2006 Street Edition package in red before, and I must say looks good. Also I noticed your nick, As I have a Focus " Chic " badge up for sale if your interested in it lol :lol:
Frost__2001,Jun 22 2006, 01:15 PM Wrote::hi:  to the site.

Nice ZX5, I have never seen one with the 2006 Street Edition package in red  before, and I must say looks good. Also I noticed your nick, As I have a Focus " Chic " badge up for sale if your interested in it lol  :lol:
[right][snapback]194734[/snapback][/right]

Thanks... hmm... the badge sounds fun :)