Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
If You Could Start Over On Your Focus?
Yes, I would :D

Even Sara says she loves the tint-out look. And who here is crazy enough to argue that with their wife? :blink:
Daily driver 1: 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport "S"

33" BFG Mud-Terrain KM2s, lots of Rough Country gear - bumper, 2.5" lift, swaybar disconnects, Superwinch 10,000lb winch, Detroit Locker in rear D44 axle, custom exhaust, K+N filtercharger, Superchips-tuned.

Daily driver 2: 2006 Subaru Legacy GT

COBB Stage 1+ package - AccessPort tuner, COBB intake and airbox. Stage 2 coming shortly - COBB 3" AT stainless DP and race cat, custom 3" Magnaflow-based exhaust and Stage 2 COBB tune.
i can't really complain :D lol..i'm just starting out, but i would have gone with a 5 speed instead of an ATX, and also spent more on the engine than anything else
I'm kinda right on my target for what i had planned......

I should've gone s/c first, but now i'm glad i didn't so i can get Powerworks

Plan is have the car all modded to my hearsts content by the time I make it's last payment :D
2002 pitch black ZX3
Mach HIDs, 02 RS upper grille, Cervini's body kit, DTM drop mirrors, D2 coilovers, purple focussport strut tower bar and chrome rear bar, purple FC tb, Powerworks supercharger, optima yellow top, SVT ceramic coated header,Random Tech SVT/Zetec hi-flow cat , bosal flex, vibrant cat back with custom dual tips, b&m short throw shifter, pro-fit fuel door, shorty antenna, race-pedals.com "focus" pedals, clear 3rd brake light, SVT hvac controls, Transfer Racing billet hvac knobs, RS shift knob, RS Sparco E-brake handle, Mazda3 rear wiper, CarZone 3 piece roof wing, 17" Keskin KT4 wheels

Classic Painting
1stly, i wouldn't have let the tools from tuner transformation even touch my car.

Barring that, it would go with the powerworks blower, wingswest kit, minus the whale tail, be sporting the same SHM suspension, but wearing beautiful OZ chrono evolutions, and willwood brakes.