FocusCanada Forums

Full Version: What's Your Halloween Costume?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Even though none of us are still trick-or-treating (I hope!!), that doesn't mean we can't all dress up for Halloween...

So, what's your costume going to be?
my friend wants to dress up as a cop, i told her i could be her suspect if she used the handcuffs........
ZX5focused,Oct 6 2006, 10:28 AM Wrote:my friend wants to dress up as a cop, i told her i could be her suspect if she used the handcuffs........
[right][snapback]210414[/snapback][/right]

:lol: :lol:

If I dress up, it'll be as a hockey player. Seeing as I'm ditching the office Halloween lunch to play floor hockey with the rest of the guys, maybe we'll all wear sweaters for the games. :D
I've heard some funny ones... a gf of mine is going as a dominatrix, and her best friend is going as the b*itch (dog collar, chain, you name it).

I'm contemplating between Jessica Rabbit and Lara Croft....
my friends are getting the dumb and dumber suits off of the net!!!
one of two things...

crocodile hunter
cougar hunter (similar to crocodile hunter, only minus the stingray barb, and the location of bar)

or white easter bunny with a scary hallowe'en mask (what, the easter bunny likes to dress up for hallowe'en too, right?).

I dunno... if I get lazy, I have a glow-in-the-dark t-shirt that has "Ten reasons why I'm not wearing a hallowe'en costume"
ZX5chica,Oct 6 2006, 10:32 AM Wrote:I've heard some funny ones... a gf of mine is going as a dominatrix, and her best friend is going as the b*itch (dog collar, chain, you name it).

I'm contemplating between Jessica Rabbit and Lara Croft....
[right][snapback]210417[/snapback][/right]

I am still undecided as to what I will be wearing this halloween, but for you I vote Lara Croft!

I usually pick my costume about 3 days before the party!