Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What's Your Halloween Costume?
Even though none of us are still trick-or-treating (I hope!!), that doesn't mean we can't all dress up for Halloween...

So, what's your costume going to be?
Does a shorty anntena count as a mod?? Wink
2006 ZX5 UV red with SAP package

"Two things in life are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not so sure about the universe"
my friend wants to dress up as a cop, i told her i could be her suspect if she used the handcuffs........
'05 Grand Cherokee LTD Hemi

'02 black ZX5 ****currently on jack stands my parents garage missing a transmission****
--FC/OBX 4-2-1 Race Header--FS Flex--MBRP catback exhaust--AEM CAI--Brembo Brakes with Hawk HPS pads--Toucan(ractive) 9mm Plug wires--FC Plug wire cover--Polished aluminum Ractive Strut Bar
Not installed: FK 60/40 Springs
ZX5focused,Oct 6 2006, 10:28 AM Wrote:my friend wants to dress up as a cop, i told her i could be her suspect if she used the handcuffs........
[right][snapback]210414[/snapback][/right]

:lol: :lol:

If I dress up, it'll be as a hockey player. Seeing as I'm ditching the office Halloween lunch to play floor hockey with the rest of the guys, maybe we'll all wear sweaters for the games. :D
Daily driver 1: 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport "S"

33" BFG Mud-Terrain KM2s, lots of Rough Country gear - bumper, 2.5" lift, swaybar disconnects, Superwinch 10,000lb winch, Detroit Locker in rear D44 axle, custom exhaust, K+N filtercharger, Superchips-tuned.

Daily driver 2: 2006 Subaru Legacy GT

COBB Stage 1+ package - AccessPort tuner, COBB intake and airbox. Stage 2 coming shortly - COBB 3" AT stainless DP and race cat, custom 3" Magnaflow-based exhaust and Stage 2 COBB tune.
I've heard some funny ones... a gf of mine is going as a dominatrix, and her best friend is going as the b*itch (dog collar, chain, you name it).

I'm contemplating between Jessica Rabbit and Lara Croft....