FocusCanada Forums
Hamilton Area - Printable Version

+- FocusCanada Forums (//www.focuscanada.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Regional (//www.focuscanada.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Ontario (//www.focuscanada.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Meetings/G2Gs (//www.focuscanada.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=46)
+---- Thread: Hamilton Area (/showthread.php?tid=8603)

Pages: 1 2 3

Hamilton Area - eSVeeTy - 08-07-2006

I'm new to the Focus scene (coming from Neon scene) so figure I'd inquire about club structure and meets....

are there chapters here? Hamilton chapter, GTA chapter, London chapter, etc..

are there any regular weekly meets in the Hamilton area?

Dan

Hamilton Area - meford4u - 08-07-2006

Great timing. We are having our annual BBQ in Burlington this coming Saturday (12th)
See this post for details and make sure you come out and learn what we are all about.
And welcome to the club!

http://www.focuscanada.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=17978

Hamilton Area - euro_zx5 - 08-07-2006

None that I know of... yet.

Hamilton Area - habmann - 08-07-2006

Guess there's getting to be enough of us hamilton boys that we could have a meet.

Hamilton Area - eSVeeTy - 08-07-2006

Should do a Hamilton area roll call and see what the numbers look like.

Hamilton Area - kc focus - 09-18-2006

I'm in the Hamilton area.....

Hamilton Area - euro_zx5 - 09-18-2006

kc focus,Sep 17 2006, 11:06 PM Wrote:I'm in the Hamilton area.....
[right][snapback]207456[/snapback][/right]

Sweet, another Hamilton member. Are you going to be coming to the Niagara on the Lake cruise on the 24th? If so, we could all go down together.

Hamilton Area - ANTHONYD - 09-18-2006

I'm in the Hammer area as well.

Hamilton Area - NikiterZTS - 09-18-2006

hhhmmm since its not that far.....me and kitchener guys can cruise for the meet....

any date set up yet? place?
tell me sooner so i can tell them

Hamilton Area - kc focus - 09-19-2006

Sorry I can't I have 2 kids under 3.....