Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hamilton Area
I'm new to the Focus scene (coming from Neon scene) so figure I'd inquire about club structure and meets....

are there chapters here? Hamilton chapter, GTA chapter, London chapter, etc..

are there any regular weekly meets in the Hamilton area?

Dan
Great timing. We are having our annual BBQ in Burlington this coming Saturday (12th)
See this post for details and make sure you come out and learn what we are all about.
And welcome to the club!

http://www.focuscanada.net/forum/index.p...opic=17978
TEAM PITA Don't settle for a wannabe, only accept the real deal.

One day I will rule the world. For now, I have to settle for this place.
None that I know of... yet.
'14 Escape 2.0t
2012 5dr Ti : Traded
Guess there's getting to be enough of us hamilton boys that we could have a meet.
Current
09 F150 SCREW 4X4 XTR

Former
Show
Hella Magic Module Tail Lights, 17" Ford Racing EAP rims, 5% Rear, 20% Front Tint, Panasonic CQ7401 Deck, 2 MB Quart 10's, Alpine Components, Phoenix Gold 500.1 Amp
Go
Steeda Cold Ram Air Intake MBRP Exhaust (Gen 2), FK Coilovers, Hedman Header (Install Pending),FC Hi-Flo Cat (Install Pending),EBC Greenstuff Pads

Should do a Hamilton area roll call and see what the numbers look like.
I'm in the Hamilton area.....
kc focus,Sep 17 2006, 11:06 PM Wrote:I'm in the Hamilton area.....
[right][snapback]207456[/snapback][/right]

Sweet, another Hamilton member. Are you going to be coming to the Niagara on the Lake cruise on the 24th? If so, we could all go down together.
'14 Escape 2.0t
I'm in the Hammer area as well.
hhhmmm since its not that far.....me and kitchener guys can cruise for the meet....

any date set up yet? place?
tell me sooner so i can tell them
2002 Ford Focus ZTS (Gave it away)
125whp/129wtq
2006 Subaru Impreza WRX with JDM 6 speed
207whp/273wtq Innovative tuned on Mustang dyno (Stage 2)13.9@99mph
320whp/330wtq Innovative tuned on Mustang dyno (Stage 3)
352whp/360wtq Dynojet