Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Give You An Idea Of What I Do For A Living *pic*
I was shooting another T.V. commercial last week and shot a few pics to show you the behind scenes of this crap.

I'm an Art Director incase you were wondering. I'm the guy with the big black marker thinking this s**t up in a boardroom at midnight over cold Chinese food.

Unfortunately I can't tell you what it's for yet.:rolleyes:

I thought some of you might find this interesting.
On set
[Image: SHOOT1.jpg]
Me explaining an idea to my writer (partner)
[Image: SHOOT5.jpg]
half a million dollar camera. (makes you cannon seem like small potatoes)
[Image: SHOOT4.jpg]
another set shot
[Image: SHOOT2.jpg]
[Image: SHOOT9.jpg]
Prop reset
[Image: shooot.jpg]
trolly
[Image: yeahshoot.jpg]
I thought you were a car model
TEAM PITA Don't settle for a wannabe, only accept the real deal.

One day I will rule the world. For now, I have to settle for this place.
meford4u,Jul 7 2005, 10:59 PM Wrote:I thought you were a car model
[right][snapback]120196[/snapback][/right]

On the weekends.
When you want to team up and do some marketing with some parkour related themes.. *wink*... lemme know .. ;)
Dan, Your friendly neighbourhood asshole. Wink
I do installs and build FG stuff, pm me if you need help with anything. Im cheap.
tdot-zx3,Jul 7 2005, 11: Wrote:When you want to team up and do some marketing with some parkour related themes.. *wink*... lemme know ..  ;)
[right][snapback]120202[/snapback][/right]

I am so going to use you and your crew when I get the chance to make a spot for an arthritis drug, or hip replacements. :lol:
Cool! I work for an ad agency too... If you're in the indectry, you've probably heard of Cossette? ;)
Black Focus SE Sport 2000
Night Shaded tailights and corners - Euro Glass Fog lights - Motegi MR7 17" - Toyo Proxies FZ4 - Brembo cross drilled - Hawk Performance pads.
Those pictures do look cool!
ill give you 5 bux for that camera
2001 SE Sedan