Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Anyone Interested In A Atlantic Canada Focus G2g
ok, i know i'm new at fc, but i'm interested to see if theres enough interest to hold a atlantic fc meet next summer ?

i'm willing to do the leg work on this and have made a contact at the Roush performace dealer here in moncton...and surprise she rock'n the focus too... I told her i had a 00 zx3 and her response was "Nice!". shes rollin in a 06 with the gfx package.

anyways...

if theres enough interest i'll go down and talk to her and see if the ford dealership would be interested in hosting it and i'll try to find a few other sponcers... i met the owner of 3m trim-line today and he just bought a focus as well, and he's good friends with the owner of the ford dealer....

so who'd come? B)
Silver 2000 zx3: Cai w/ K&n X-Stream filter, Steeda Wires (blue), Ngk plugs, Steeda Badges, Carbon taillights, Tint 20/30, blue glow And steeda Springs sirius sat radio, 2.5" Custom mandrel bent catback
now thats a hell of a trip

i drove to P.E.I and back 2 years in a row....so im mentaly prepared :D :lol:
2002 Ford Focus ZTS (Gave it away)
125whp/129wtq
2006 Subaru Impreza WRX with JDM 6 speed
207whp/273wtq Innovative tuned on Mustang dyno (Stage 2)13.9@99mph
320whp/330wtq Innovative tuned on Mustang dyno (Stage 3)
352whp/360wtq Dynojet
13.3@106mph
2004 Ford F-150 Lariat
2008 Honda CBR600RR "Silver Bullet" R.I.P.
2009 Honda CBR600RR "To Punish & Enslave"
2001 Honda CBR F4i Stunt bike "Burn the Rubber, not your soul"
2013 China 90cc dirt bike
I could do it if I had enough advanced notice.

And yes, it is a hell of a trip to Moncton. Roads are pretty darn good too much the whole way.
Sold:2001 SE 2.0L SPI w/60mm TB, Steeda Shorty Intake.